Back to top

Pool Academy

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Year 9 Options Evening
    Add Year 9 Options Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    15:30 to 18:30
    Year 10 Parents' Evening (3.30pm-6.30pm) Read more
    Add Year 10 Parents' Evening (3.30pm-6.30pm) to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Inset Day Read more
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 11 GCSE Exams Read more
    Add Year 11 GCSE Exams to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Year 7 Parents' Evening (3.30pm-6.30pm) Read more
    Add Year 7 Parents' Evening (3.30pm-6.30pm) to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Read more
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Year 10 Mock Exams Read more
    Add Year 10 Mock Exams to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom, The Penventon Hotel, Redruth
    Add Year 11 Prom, The Penventon Hotel, Redruth to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 8 Parents' Evening (3.30pm-6.30pm) Read more
    Add Year 8 Parents' Evening (3.30pm-6.30pm) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Inset Day Read more
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Curriculum Enrichment / Work Experience Week Read more
    Add Curriculum Enrichment / Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://poolacademy.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

 

Pool Academy is part of the Athena Learning Trust which is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, Company No 08150106. An exempt charity. Registered Office: Hurdon Road, Launceston, Cornwall PL15 9JR